Qontigo Leadership Team

Executive Committee

Sebastian Ceria

Chief Executive Officer

Deborah DeVerna

Chief Human Resources Officer

Brian McArthur-Muscroft

Chief Financial Officer

Neal Pawar

Chief Operating Officer

Brian Rosenberg

Chief Revenue Officer

Holger Wohlenberg

Chief Business Officer

Management Team

Rodolphe Bocquet

Sustainable Investment Think Tank

Melissa R. Brown, CFA

Applied Research

Chris Canova

Customer Experience

Marc Dorfman

Sales & Client Coverage

Stephan Flägel

Indices & Benchmarks

Michael Hyzik

Risk & Compliance

Nico Kicillof


Molly McGregor

Marketing & Communications

Mark McQueeney

Analytics Products

Jay Panzarella

General Counsel

Courtney Scharff

Strategic Partnerships

Mohan Verma

Business Development

Joachim Weber

Finance & Tax

Eamonn White

Data and Operations

Stay in touch

Sign up to receive Qontigo’s news, research, and event invitations directly to your inbox.


Get social

Connect with us on social media for the latest news and exciting announcements.